Shipping and Returns Policy

Please note all prices include VAT unless otherwise specified, and on all dehumidifier purchases we offer free door to door delivery within South Africa (usually 2-3 working days if product is in stock, but can take up to a week). If you are an INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER, please contact us for a shipping quote. Please note that there is usually a delivery and collection fee on dehumidifier rental units.


  • Electrical power supply
  • Installation (mounting of the dehumidifier on floor or against wall and connecting condensate to drain point)
  • The Aquaria Slim is most suitable for wall mounting. The other units require a wall bracket.
  • Drainage if required

Validity: 30 days

Availability: Ex stock otherwise courtesy units can be provided.

Terms of payment: Credit card (All Visa & Mastercard) / Debit card (Standard bank only) – Paygate secure online payment. Contact us directly for other payment options, including dehumidifier rental.

Guarantee: 12 months (free issue upon receipt of faulty component). This guarantee is only valid for sales within South African borders, and provided the products have no signs of external physical damage. We remove each unit from its packaging and test it before delivery to verify that it is functioning properly and then place it back into packaging. (Please inform us if you prefer that we send the unit without conducting performance test.) If you are not entirely satisfied with the product it can be returned within 30 days for refund minus 15% handling fee provided that it is in good condition (no physical damage).

We also stock some used dehumidifiers at reduced prices that we can offer with full 12 month guarantee. You may use PAYGATE on this site to make dehumidifier purchases with your credit card (all Visa & Mastercard) or debit card (Standard Bank only), but delivery costs to international destinations are not available online.

We ship dehumidifiers to the following African countries (additional shipping quote required): Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Lesotho, Swaziland, Zambia, Malawi, Mozambique, Madagascar, Mauritius, Angola, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Seychelles, Cameroon, Reunion, Comoros, Mayotte, Ghana, Sierra Leone, Rwanda